Drettmann International wird exklusiver Vertriebspartner für Gulf Craft - 80 Jahre vereinte Erfahrung.

Gulf Craft Website image Language
image

Drettmann International und Gulf Craft – eine Partnerschaft mit Erfahrung

Das Bremer Familienunternehmen Drettmann International erweitert sein Portfolio als Vertriebspartner von Gulf Craft für Europa, Russland und Ukraine. Damit setzen die Bremer Yachtexperten weiter auf Expansion und schlagen mit der Partnerschaft einen altbewährten Weg ein.

Gulf Craft hat sich seit der Gründung 1982 zu einem ernstzunehmenden Global Player der Yachtindustrie entwickelt und gehört heute zu den ersten 10 Superyacht Builders weltweit. Die Werft baut inzwischen an drei Standorten bis zu 400 Einheiten pro Jahr - vom 5m langen Family Fishing Boat bis zur luxuriösen Motoryacht mit 77m.

Mehr erfahren
image

Jetzt das offizielle Presse-Kit downloaden.

Download

Drettmann präsentiert sich vom 28. Februar bis zum 4. März auf der Dubai International Boat Show.

Dubai Boat Show
image

Gulf Craft bereitet sich darauf vor mit der bisher größten Flotte auf der kommenden Dubai International Boat Show zu begeistern.

Gulf Craft blickt erwartungsvoll auf die bevorstehende Dubai International Boat Show: Man wird seine 35 jährige Erfahrung mit dem größten jemals von der Werft aufgestellten Line-Up auf der wichtigsten Luxus- und Lifestylemesse im arabischen Raum der Öffentlichkeit präsentieren.

Es werden Boote und Yachten von 31 Fuß (9,5 m) bis 155 Fuß (47 m) präsentiert, mit dabei Gulf Craft’s Flaggschiff Majesty 155, die das erste Mal in den Emiraten zu sehen sein wird. Des Weiteren werden noch einige weitere aufsehenerregende Neuvorstellungen zu sehen sein, mit denen die Werft ihre Leistungsfähigkeit unter Beweis stellt...

Mehr erfahren
image

DRETTMANN INTERNATIONAL DEALER

  • Gulf Craft
  • Europa
  • Drettmann International GmbH
    Arberger Hafendamm 22
    28309 Bremen · Germany
    T +49 421 56607 - 0
    M +49 421 56607 - 600
    info@drettmann-international.com

  • Gulf Craft
  • Croatia
  • Merk & Merk d.o.o.
    Jurjevgradska 2
    22212 Tribunj · Croatia
    T +385 22 44 60 25
    M +385 99 709 44 55
    julian.merk@yachtservice.hr

Drettmann International is now exclusive sales partner of Gulf Craft - 80 years combined experience.

Gulf Craft Website image Sprache
image

Drettmann International and Gulf Craft a partnership based on experience

Drettmann International, the Bremen-based family business, has expanded its portfolio and is now a sales partner of Gulf Craft for Europe, Russia, and Ukraine. The Bremen yacht experts are continuing to focus on expansion and this partnership represents an exciting step forward.

Since being founded in 1982, Gulf Craft has evolved into a serious global player within the yacht industry and is now one of the top ten superyacht builders worldwide. Today the shipyard constructs up to 400 units a year, ranging from 5m family fishing boats to 77m luxurious motor yachts, at three different locations.

Read more
image

Download the official press kit

Download

Drettmann will be at the Dubai Boat Show from February 28th until 4th of March in 2017.

Dubai Boat Show
image

Gulf Craft prepares to fascinate with largest fleet on display at the Dubai International Boat Show

Gulf Craft is preparing to make a lasting impression at the upcoming Dubai International Boat Show, as the shipyard plans to commemorate 35 years of yacht and boat building excellence with the largest showcase it has ever presented at the region’s premier marine luxury, leisure, and lifestyle event.

The industry trailblazer will be featuring an impressive line-up of yachts and boats, ranging from 31 feet (9.5m) to 155 feet (47m) from across its diverse portfolio of leisure craft.  Among the marvelous selection on display is the second edition of Gulf Craft’s flagship Majesty 155, which will be showcased for the first time at the show and in the region. The builder is also planning a number of exciting global debuts, all of which deploy the latest advancements in engineering and technology...

Read more
image